Particulares

Área empresarial





 Armando Ribas
   aribas@redemovel.pt
   912106816 | 256094081


 Paulo Pereira
   ppereira@redemovel.pt
   917332575 | 256094082


 Rui Maia
   rmaia@redemovel.pt
   917332012

 Nuno Marques
   nmarques@redemovel.pt
   911100036 | 256094087

 Susana Costa
   scosta@redemovel.pt
   917500649 / 256094083


 Laura Alves
   lalves@redemovel.pt
   912021118 | 256094086


 Rui Pinto
   rpinto@redemovel.pt
   916611992 | 239499036


 João Sousa
   jsousa@redemovel.pt
   917330666 | 239090528


 Sérgio Tavares
   stavares@redemovel.pt
   918200034 | 239499037


 Couto Ramos
   cramos@redemovel.pt
   916875717 | 256094088


 Loja Empresarial São João da Madeira
  Av Liberdade, 261B
  3700-153 S J MADEIRA
   256 094 087 | 911100036


 Loja Empresarial Coimbra
  Coimbra Shopping, Loja 123
  3030-193 COIMBRA
   239 499035 | 912106816


 Escritório Empresarial Porto
  Rua Serpa Pinto, 741 – 753
  4250-468 PORTO
   228 302 322 | fax 228 302 323


 Administração
  Praça 25 Abril, 42
  3700-304 S J MADEIRA
   mail_geral@redemovel.pt
   256 833111 | fax 256 833 112

 Escritório Empresarial Coimbra
  Estrada da Beira, 288 r/C Dto
  3020-173 COIMBRA
   239 499030 | fax 239 499039
 Backoffice Empresarial
   backoffice@redemovel.pt
   256833111 | fax 256833112


Loja Vodafone Centro SJM


 Av. da Liberdade, 261 B
 (frente à Câmara Municipal)
 3700-153 SÃO JOÃO DA MADEIRA
   917 500 626 | 256 820 062
   Horário de funcionamento:
   Seg a Sex: 09:30 às 13:00
   Seg a Sex: 14:00 às 19:30
   Sáb.           10:00 às 13:00

Loja Vodafone 8ª Avenida SJM


 Centro Comercial 8ª Avenida
 Loja 0027A
 Av. Dr. Renato Araújo
 3700-245 SÃO JOÃO DA MADEIRA
   917 333 835 | 256 820060
   Horário de funcionamento:
   Dom a Qui: 10:00 às 23:00
   Sex e Sáb.: 10:00 às 24:00

Loja Vodafone Arouca


 Rua 25 de Abril, 26
 4540-102 AROUCA
   917 333 352 | 256 948 322
   Horário de funcionamento:
   Seg a Sex: 09:30 às 12:30
   Seg a Sex: 12:30 às 19:30
   Sáb.           09:30 às 13:00
   Sáb.           14:30 às 17:00

Loja Coimbra Shopping


 Coimbra Shopping
 Av. Mendes Silva
 Loja 123
 3030-193 COIMBRA
   912 107 843 | 239 499 034
   Horário de funcionamento:
   TODOS OS DIAS 10.00 até 23.00

Loja Vodafone Oliveira de Azeméis


 Av. Dr. Aníbal Beleza, Edifício Via Romana, C
 3720-251 OLIVEIRA DE AZEMÉIS
   917 500 778 | 256 686 088
   Horário de funcionamento:
   Seg a Sex: 09:30 às 19:30
   Sáb.           10:00 às 13:00
   Sáb.           14:30 às 17:00

Loja Vodafone Dolce Vita Ovar


 Centro Comercial Dolce Vita Ovar
 Loja 60
 Av. D. Manuel I, Zona Ind. de Ovar
 3880-109 OVAR
   911 015 515 | 256 094 099
   Horário de funcionamento:
   Dom a Qui: 10:00 às 22:00
   Sex e Sáb. 09:00 às 23:00